PKAL Staff

Kelly Mack, Vice President for Undergraduate STEM Education and Executive Director of Project Kaleidoscope
mack@aacu.org

Ariel Kirkland, Program Assistant, Project Kaleidoscope
kirkland@aacu.org

Sean Penny, Program Associate and Assistant to the Vice President
penny@aacu.org

Tykeia Robinson, Howard Hughes Policy Research Fellow 
robinson@aacu.org

Christina Shute, Program Coordinator, Project Kaleidoscope
shute@aacu.org

Tania Siemens, Research Coordinator
siemens@aacu.org

Senior Scholars

Dr. Nancy Cantor, Chancellor, Rutgers University – Newark
Dr. Susan Elrod, Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, University of Wisconsin – Whitewater
Dr. Melvin Hall, Professor of Educational Psychology, Northern Arizona University
Dr. Patrice McDermott, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, University of Maryland – Baltimore County
Jeanne Narum, Director Emerita, Project Kaleidoscope

Advisory Board

Contact Information

email: pkal@aacu.org
phone: (202) 387-3760