Current VALUE Institute Staff

General VALUE Institute Queries: valueinstitute@aacu.org

Terrel Rhodes, Vice President for Quality, Curriculum, and Assessment, and Executive Director of VALUE
rhodes@aacu.org; (202) 884-0807

Kate McConnell, Assistant Vice President for Research and Assessment and Director of the VALUE Institute
mcconnell@aacu.org; (202) 999-8395

C. Edward Watson, Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for Quality, Advocacy, and LEAP Initiatives
watson@aacu.org; (202) 884-0819

Sasa Tang, Research and Assessment Analyst
tang@aacu.org; (202) 516-9417

Hannah Schneider, Program Assistant and Assistant to the Vice President
hschneider@aacu.org; (202) 884-0801

Britt Spears, Program Coordinator, VALUE Institute
bspears@aacu.org; (202)884-7425

Karthik Devarajan, Senior Director of Information Technology Services
devarajan@aacu.org; (202) 516-9420